Sacraments of Initiation

Check out these helpful Videos which teach about the sacraments and why we Catholics have them




Penance (aka Reconciliation)


Holy Orders

Anointing of the Sick

CHRISTIAN INITIATION OF CHILDREN (CIC): This sacramental process is for children age seven to seventeen, who are not yet baptized in the Catholic Church and have completed one year of Catechetical Ministry. These children will celebrate the three sacraments of initiation – Baptism, Confirmation and Eucharist – at the Easter Vigil or during the Easter Season.

Godparent Eligibility Certificate